The Old House(SWC)

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago (edited)

The Old House(SWC)


 

Hi , everyone . I am Yaami . Today I am going to share a story which was directly connected with my life . This story from my past lives . 

When I was only at 13 years old I was so naughty . But i always liked to be alone . I had attraction love to read different types of story books specially mystery books . When I wanted to be alone i was going into jungle or try to find old house where people didn't like to go .

 One day I find a Mystery book It was about a murder story I can't remember who was the writer . By getting this book I wanted to be alone that I can read this book . I need a quiet and calm place that I can read this book . I started searching an old house because in jungle there will be a different types of sound . 

Finally I got a house it was about 300 years old house beside a river . Generally people don't like to go there cause they think there is some supernatural power but this place was perfect for me . I went here and find a tree which was many years old . I easily climbed up the tree there and by sitting here I started reading .

 It was noon time . When I started reading after some time I heard some laughing sound from this old house . It was some females laughing sound . I thought somebody was this house . The laughing sound was so sweet and attractive . But i was badly attracted to my book that I don't take this sound carefully . After some time I come back from this house . 

Suddenly I remember that no one went there at this situation who will be there . My mind  made some curiosity to know who was there ? How can I hear some female sound from there ! Then I thought maybe I heard nothing it was my mistake . 

In night when I was sleeping I saw a dream where was that old house . There was a girl that smiled at me . This girl was so cute and lovely . She told me who you come here ? A long time I am alone here . Can you be my friend ? Please I am here a long time but no one come here to be my friend . Please be my friend I want to be always with you . Please be my friend . 

After that I couldn't sleep . Who was she ? my mind had only this question . Next day again I went here for reading a book . Today again I heard someone laughing  at this house . I asked loudly who is there ? But no reply  came . She was continuously laughing . Again I asked loudly who is there ? 

Finally a sound  came" will you be my friend ?"

 I told her" First you come on my front ". Then I will think . 

But she told me "She can't come on my front ". 

I asked her "why you can't come ?" 

She told me "You will be afraid ".

 I told her" I don't afraid from anything, please come on my front" . 

Finally I saw a girl that  came out from the house . She was so cute . 

Then i asked her "who are you?" and told me" whyI will afraid by seeing you ?"

 She told me" forget it ". Tell me" can you be my friend ?" I answered "yes I can, but before that tell me who are you ?"

 I am Merry and what is your name ? My name is Yammi . Where are you from ? Why are you here ? She told me "this is my house" .

 I was laughing . When I laugh I saw she is very angry her face going to change . Then I asked her "why you joke with me ?" No One live here I know . She told me "but i live here and I am the owner of this house" . 

Again I started laughing . I told her "now i have to go can you want to go with me some way ?" She told me" okay , but can you are my friend ? ".

I told her "I can't be your friend cause you are lying" . She told me "I am not lying" . 

Hahahaha okay you are not lying , now I have to go . Then I come back home . Next day when I went this house again I saw the girl was there . I asked her" why you are here and when you come ?".

 She told me this is my house . I always live here . Hahaha really ? He shook his head . She asked again "can you are my friend ?"

 I told her" I can be your friend , but you have to answer my question" . She told me "ask what you want to know ?". I asked her" yesterday you told me if I saw you I will be afraid , why you told me that ? "

She told me" I can't answer your question ? " 

Then I can't be your friend . I have to go now and I never come here again . You live your house hahaha . She requested me please don't go . When I started coming from there she  told me okay I answer your question . 

She told me "I am not as like you see me" .

 I asked her "what did you mean ? "

she told me "no one can see me without you ". 

I started laughing and ask her why ? 

She told me " I am an angel and this is not my original face " . 

I told her "you are a good joker ".  

"I want to see your original face " I told her . 

She told me "you will be afraid ". 

I told her "I will not afraid" . 

She told me "close your eyes ". I close my eyes . 

Then she told me " now open your eyes " .

 When I open my eyes whatever I saw I wasn't prepare for  that . I saw there was a terrible woman . I shouted loudly and I became unconscious . When come back my senses I discovered myself in my bed . 

I asked my mom"how I come here ?"

 My mom told me " When you are making late come back home we go out searching for you " . 

Someone told me " when you went this old house he saw you " .

Then mom asked me " why you went this house ? " . Then I told my mom everything . 

My mother was very angry with me . Then I promised my mom " I will never go there again ".

 In this night I was sleep with my parents . Again this girl  came on my dream . She told me " i told you you will afraid but you forced me that i will see you my face . But when I saw you in my face you become unconscious after fear . Do not worry , I will never come in front of you" . Since that day , I have never visited any jungle or old house . I have never seen her in a dream . After this incident , we moved from there to another city . I have never been there again. 

[This was my story . If i make any mistakes , then forgive me . If someone gets hurt after the incident , then forgive me . This is my story of my life . I have written to share with everyone ] .


Sort:  

good story

Hai frieand nice pic