A prayer for the people in everything we do give thanks. I believe in Jesus

in #jesus7 years ago

 A Prayer for the People. I pray for you all in Jesus name, even  though we all have our own beliefs and our almighty God made us and set  us free to have our own knowledge and understanding and hold no grudges  this is why I have to give him the highest praise. I pray for the  healing of the sick, I pray for the loneliness that you feel inside that  you will find peace inside in Jesus Name, I also pray for the  heartbroken and the families that are struggling to get ahead and along.  Jesus knows all things but he doesn't force us to believe in him he  wants us to do that with free will. The Our Father Prayer, we all know  have all that you need to say to Jesus, Just believe, but you can build a  relationship with him by talking to him like the way I did when I pray.  There is no special way to talk to him he is listening, you can also  feel his presences. I give thank to Jesus right now to be able to type  this and for the people who will read it.this is my Youtube Channel you  can check out more videos and subscribe to see much more on what I have  to say.  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCYQGNQwSL558Crl6yNDlVng https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCYQGNQwSL558Crl6yNDlVng