Prophetic Word: The Lord Warns the Church

in #jesus5 years ago (edited)

This important warning message was recently given to Lord's propet Dr. Patricia Green. It is somewhat follow-up of my previous post

God warns churches following traditions, teachings of men and other comfortable lies. This is limited transcript containing the core of the message but you can find link for a complete message below.

Six widespread lies in the Church

God said:

The Shepherds have fed my people lies for the sake of money and these are the lies....

1. Sunday

First lie is that Sunday is the Sabbath. Sunday is the first day of the week and is not the Sabbath. I ordained for the seventh day of the week to be a Sabbath / a rest. Soon there will be a law passed that proclaims Sunday as the universal day of worship. Now let's look at scriptures to see what scripture says about the Sabbath. Exodus 20 verses 8 to 11 that these are part of the Ten Commandments given to Moses. It says: remember the Sabbath day to keep it holy six days you shall labor and do all your work but the seventh day is the Sabbath of the Lord your God in it you shall do no work you nor your son nor your daughter nor your male servant nor your female servant nor your cattle nor your stranger who is within your gates for in six days the Lord made the heavens and the earth the sea and all that is in them and he rested the seventh day and therefore the Lord blessed the Sabbath day and hallowed it then the Lord continued with his message about the Sabbath. He said: The Sabbath is the seventh day of the week the church tried to change the Sabbath to Sunday. Sunday is not the Sabbath there in this lie that Shepherds have perpetrated on the body of believers has removed my blessing that comes with keeping the Sabbath holy by not working Sunday worship services. Do not replace the Sabbath. The Sabbath is about rest and restoration of the body mind and spirit. You do this by refraining from physical work mental work and you place your focus on me and My Word says the Lord. The Sabbath is for people to physically rest, mentally rest and draw close to Me in intimacy.

2. Offerings

Second lie is the offering plate. My shepherds have led my people astray by not teaching the people to tithe. Dropping a few dollars in the collection plate is an affront to my Holiness. Give to the Lord what he requires and that is 10% of your increase, 10% of your salary.

3. Music

Third lie that has led My people astray is the music that it is put forth as worship to me. Worship has been about pleasing man and not pleasing Me, says the Lord. He said: Look at the words, look at the beat, look at how some music stirs the soul and not the spirit of man. I say this to worship leaders: come to me and I will show you what songs must be eliminated and what songs and instrumentation pleases me, says the Lord.

4. Liturgical prayers

The Fourth lie that Shepherds have led my people astray is with prayer, He said: Liturgical prayers mean nothing to Me. Stop praying these scripted prayers and pray to me from your heart he said I hear the cries of my peoples hearts and I answer. In Psalm it says the eyes of the Lord are on the righteous and his ears are open to their cry 1st Peter says the eyes of the Lord are on the righteous and his ears are open to their prayers.

5. God loves everyone

Fifth lie that causes people to stumble is that God loves everyone. People need to know that I am a holy God and I do not love everyone. In Scripture it states that I the Lord loved Jacob but I hated Esau so we find that in Malachi verses it says this I have loved you since the yet you say in what way have you loved us? Was not Esau Jacob's brother says the Lord yet Jacob I have loved but Esau I have hated. Then the Lord said: This why did I hate Esau. He said: Because he was a fornicator by choice and he gave up his birthright by choice. In Hebrews 12:14-17 it says this pursue peace with all people and holiness without which no one will see the Lord looking carefully lest anyone fall short of the grace of God lest any root of bitterness bring up to cause trouble and by this many became defiled lest there be any fornicator or profound or profane person like Esau who for one morsel of food sold his birthright. So we see that in Scripture.

Then the Lord continued with this message and he said this: Make no mistake. I DO NOT LOVE SINNERS WHO HAVE NOT REPENTED BUT MY LOVE IS AVAILABLE FOR ALL WHO RECEIVED MY SON AS SAVIOR AND HAVE REPENTED OF THEIR SINS. He said that is why the false gospel that God loves everyone is so dangerous. It allows sinners to continue in their sin without repenting and this false gospel is sending multitudes to hell. Let's look at scriptures that show that God does not love sinners who have not repented.

Psalm 11 5 says this: the Lord tests the righteous but the wicked and the one who loves in violence his soul hates. Proverbs 11:5 says this these things the Lord hates yes seven are an abomination to him. A proud look, a lying tongue, hands that shed innocent blood, a heart that devises wicked plans, feet that are swift and running to evil. A false witness who speaks lies and one who sews discord among the Brethren. So we see that in Scripture God does not love everyone. People use this scripture to say that God loves everyone and we use this all the time as born-again Christians. John 3:16 - we quoted all that all the time for God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son that whoever believes in Him should not perish but have everlasting life.

So God's love for all humanity compelled him to send His only Son Yahushua to be sacrifice on the cross for my sins and your sins and it says that whoever believes in Yahushua - Jesus will have everlasting life. This scripture does not say that he loves the sinner or those that remain in sin. He's provided that way for us to be set free and to be forgiven and those that reject Jesus Yeshua as Lord and Savior are not forgiven.

The Lord continued and he said: This salvation begins with repentance and then receiving the gift of everlasting life by confessing with your mouth that Yahushua died for your sins and he rose from the dead on the third day. He said: True repentance begins with godly sorrow and that lines up perfectly with what the Word of God says in 2nd Corinthians 7:10 for godly sorrow produces repentance leading to salvation not to be regretted but the sorrow of the world produces death.

In 1 John 1:9 it says if we confess our sins he is faithful and just to forgive to forgive us our sins and to cleanse us from all unrighteousness you know there are some all-inclusive churches who teach us that God loves everyone and they refuse to acknowledge their sin and they refuse to repent of their sin. Therefore this false gospel that God loves everyone is sending multitudes to hell. The Lord continued with his message. He said: This let this be a warning to all this all the shepherds who say that God loves everyone. He said: Child, I know these words seem harsh to my shepherds but I am showing you how my shepherds have led my sheep astray.

6. Cherry picking of World of God

Sixth way that Shepherds have led My people astray is not rightly dividing My Word. He said: You cannot pick or choose which scriptures you believe as truth. My entire Word is Truth. As shepherd's you cannot say that a scripture does not apply for today because it was written in the Old Testament. All Scripture is Holy Spirit breathe and as for correction teaching and encouraging. He said: Shepherds, use the full scriptures not just parts we see that in 2nd Timothy 3:16 it says "All Scripture" is given by inspiration of God and is profitable for doctrine for reproof for correction for instruction and righteousness in 2nd Timothy 2:15 it says be diligent to present yourself approved to God a worker who does not need to be ashamed rightly dividing the word of truth.

The Lord continued with this message when he said this: I am looking for a chosen people a holy generation that will follow me - Yeshua with all their hearts their minds their soul and their strength. He said: This is the time of separating the sheep from the goats. My sheep know my voice and they follow me. The goats are wild and they feed off everything that is in their paths. The goats will eat anything they follow, every kind of wind of doctrine that comes their way all to their detriment. My sheep feed off My Word and will not be deceived. He said: Child, warn the people that separation is coming soon now.

I know for some of you listening to this message this is a difficult message because it challenges the religious system that you have been taught and have been so used to so. What I'm asking you to do after you listen to this video is to please please take these words that I have spoken that it that have come directly from the Lord and I ask you to pray about them and allow Holy Spirit to reveal to you truth and I know that He will.

I hope this message will be blessings for you!

Resources and credits