Jezus jest moim pasterzem

in #jesus2 years ago (edited)


Piękne wykonanie! a do tego ujęcia kamerą lepsze od niejednej fotografii.

​Tekst: https://www.letras.com/leo-dan/jesus-es-mi-pastor/

LYRICS:
Jesus is my shepherd
I will miss nothing
all for love
That he has me, he gives me
Our Father who are
here in my heart
never walk away
Even if I'm a sinner

I believe in Jesus Christ!
to get to heaven
For the faith that I have
because he was always good

you will praise God
no matter the occasion
for you to be happy
for you to be better
I want to pray for you
With all my heart
God wants that from me
He asks for love from everyone

I believe in Jesus Christ!
to get to heaven
For the faith that I have
because he was always good

Hallelujah hallelujah
Hallelujah hallelujah
Hallelujah hallelujah
Hallelujah hallelujah
Hallelujah hallelujah
Hallelujah hallelujah

ESP
LETRA:
Jesús es mi pastor
Nada me faltará
Todo por el amor
Que él me tiene, me da
Padre nuestro que estas
Aquí en mi corazón
No te alejes jamás
Aunque sea un pecador

¡Yo creo en Jesucristo!
Para llegar al cielo
Por la fe que yo tengo
Porque él siempre fue bueno

Alabarás a Dios
No importa la ocasión
Para que seas feliz
Para que seas mejor
Yo quiero orar por ti
Con todo el corazón
Dios quiere eso de mi
De todos pide amor

¡Yo creo en Jesucristo!
Para llegar al cielo
Por la fe que yo tengo
Porque él siempre fue bueno

Aleluya, aleluya
Aleluya, aleluya
Aleluya, aleluya
Aleluya, aleluya
Aleluya, aleluya
Aleluya, aleluya

Sort:  

Congratulations @leon112! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I have tried to recognise your disease entity, but not wishing to offend you I will not name it

  • you make no secret of this data.

They are the result of an accident you suffered several years ago and are shown in the documentation you indicated [http://not.surgery/chronology/#21052019-may-21-2019], in particular
On May 21st, 2019, Application form: /files/legal/ECHR/201905/MHSiemaszko_Application_Form_ENG.20190521.pdf

image.png

I'm not in a position to help you, but maybe someone - having a contact for you - will think of something.
I wish you a full return to good health.