Who is the Greatest

in #jesus6 years ago

At that time the disciples came to Jesus, saying, “Who is the greatest in the kingdom of heaven?” And calling to him a child, he put him in the midst of them and said, “Truly, I say to you, unless you turn and become like children, you will never enter the kingdom of heaven. Whoever humbles himself like this child is the greatest in the kingdom of heaven.
“Whoever receives one such child in my name receives me, but whoever causes one of these little ones who believe in me to sin, it would be better for him to have a great millstone fastened around his neck and to be drowned in the depth of the sea.


Add The Lord God to your fanbase at 100% and He will put you in His : https://goo.gl/kGyUJQ

Sort:  

God is great.... We all should be Humble as a child to receive his blessings!

Posted using Partiko Android

anybody who benefits me more than God obviously. I don't see the lord upvoting his followers :p

amigo no domino el ingles pero sus trabajos son relacionados con jesucristo,que lindo,soy cristiana amante de la biblia y confio en muchos salmos,que alegria al encontrar quien escriba sobre este tema ,que jehova lo cuie,saludos.