A poem, Christian Devotion - Sharing it with my family

in #jesuslast year (edited)

wings-311989_640.png

Jesus stopped by with his wagon
Though I couldn't see them, angels zig zagged the sky
I was so blessed that he would think of me
He gently put me on as I heard his gifts
Water lapping, sea breezing, gently teasing my mid-days toil
I just knew he would come through even when the small mind didn't
Hail to you Good Lord, for you picked me up from fear itself

He gave his life for you so that you could be present(in the face of the Lord)
The sunshine of the angels looking, beckoning, paving the way back
Warm smiles on their face dancing, displacing, gracing you with God's presence
As the sands of time pass, the winds of winds chime
Now if you only let God's breeze blow you he would keep you, God's moment is unmovable, his now is all conceivable
Heart, wind, now is the everything, unmoved

Go in Peace, Love, and Joy!

Proverbs 11:25 A generous person will prosper; whoever refreshes others will be refreshed.
Psalm 46:10 He says, “Be still, and know that I am God; I will be exalted among the nations, I will be exalted in the earth.”

Sort:  

What version of the bible do you read?

Posted via Veews

I read new living translation in book form, but if I googled something it may have had a different translation

Ahhh so not a KJV'r huh? lol