Sort:  

Job
A messenger with a ministry of reconciliation 4 all humanities hearts Back to THE LORD GOD ALMIGHTY
Company GiveMeABreakiRadio.com BobbyPizazz.com GodsOathDeciphered.org
High school Yup 1970
College The Everlasting Rainbow Covenant the College of THE LORD GOD ALMIGHTY I am One of HIs messengers
Relationship Status married
Interests Exposing False Doctrines like The NICENE CREED Triune 3in1 fake Jesus #provemewrong!
About Me I am a Man 70yrs Young... I believe in The Lord God Almighty HE alone is the ONE TRUE GOD and there is No Other! NOBODY has ever seen GOD! HIS only begotten Son is Christ Jesus DECLAED HIS FATHER was GOD! So Trinity 3in1 Rome's Jesus is not GOD!

so do I hold the keys of death and Hades.

we all do HOLD THE KEYS of DEATH & Hades with OUR WORDS WE BELIEVE & HOLD INSIDE OUR MINDS ... do you wanna try me out ...

DEAR JESUITS JEWISH LIARS WALLSTREET WARMONGERS TRANSGENDERED BANKERS4JESUS
BYE BYE