How I prayed and got my prayers answered

in #jesus4 years ago

So for some years now, i pray very often, and i have figured it is the best way to live a good life.

Sometimes i pray and i get my prayers answered almost immediately, and other times i pray and i don’t get answers.

I have been wondering why this is, until I figured it out recently.

I used to pray to God with the attitude of him being too far from me, and so I struggle to reach him with my requests. I was wrong!

What i got to understand in cause of my prayers and meditation practices is; Jesus is within each and everyone of us that are in him.

Once you repent of your sins and begin to serve Jesus Christ, him, the father and the Holy Spirit moves into your inner being and dwell there.

So what started happening for me after I figured it out was that i no pray to God outside of me whom I perceive as far, but i pray to the God within me.

This way, get a kind of faith in what i ask for to manifest, and it does.

Everytime.

27062CCD-9115-4D55-93A0-18AEF7A4B3CD.jpeg