I love pink! And its raise awareness month πŸ’ͺ

in #jewelry β€’ 4 years ago

Tonights post is going to be a few of the things I made tonight as well as a very cute police patrol car that's in our townπŸ’“πŸ’‹. This is my way to show support for breast cancer awareness month !. To all my ladies stay strong and keep your chins up you GOT THIS!

These are Japanese glass floater #earrings that I #handmade with #marbles. They are done on 925 #sterlingsliver earring hooks.

I just got in some #beautiful #peacock 🦚 #feathers and couldnt wait to make myself a pair of earrings with them. Here is how they turned out

I was shopping the other day at the dollar tree and found some blank mirrors, so I decided to add some #florida #shells that I've gathered over the last few months.

Think it will look great on my #craft booth table this season πŸ’“

And here is the very sweet and thoughtful patrol car that rides around town πŸ’ͺπŸ’—
What a great way to show support and who wouldnt want to ride in one now lol.. well I would but only the front seat πŸ˜‰πŸ‘Ό.

Thank you all for stopping by and showing #aloha and #support πŸ’ͺ.
Learn more about the #ccc tag here


This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed πŸ‘ Daily Income πŸ’΅ and Payout πŸ’Έ for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 πŸ› in #ccc πŸ‘£ and Follow πŸ‘£ the Honor Code πŸ… - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

#family #mspsteem #jewelry #artzone #art #breastcancersucks #strong #keepfighting #findacure

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: Β 

Love those earrings and how cute is that police car :)

It's the perfect month to wear that color... in everything. Thanks for sharing.

Nice stuff. I like the second pair a lot and that is cool that the cop car has pink on it now.

I love the earrings - especially the Japanese float ones. I love those glass floats. Thanks for sharing.