Happiness is...

in #jhai6 years ago (edited)

0BDCEB05-0C17-4D82-94DC-647B1341F6E8.jpegEvery picture depicts a life story that everybody should see. Some thoughts cannot be expressed through words yet expressed through images as an artistic way of expression. Love is spoken here 🐶🐶

Hi! I am Jeisa Muldez, a Social Worker profession. i have come to know about steemit from my workmate in a Non Government Organization. I was fascinated by the art of sharing insights and artistic concepts through sharing pictures in a platform like this. Aside from that, we will be earning from it at the same time. I am a fan of posting photos in social media like facebook and instagram but i am not earning A single cent from it. Thank you to steemit for making this platform. Earn while having fun. 😊😊

08F22E8D-DCED-4D39-931A-6DB36F3E22C3.jpeg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @jhai!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you so much for the very warm welcome 😊

Welcome to steemit!😀

Thank you so much

Welcome to steemit family

Thank you nelds for welcoming me.

I love posting photos in social media before like you do. But when steemit introduced to me, everything has change. 😄 Looking forward to your future post here. Enjoy and Welcome to the family @jhai 🤗

Love Lots,
@zhayie03

Hi @jhai, welcome to the platform! We are happy to have you here. Feel free to message us when you need help.

Hi jhai, welcome to the family.. Keep on steeming, and enjoy!