This Is Where I Learn A Lot [ENG/PT]

in #jiujitsu3 years ago

167634251_906625390098405_7817640798402848411_n.jpg

Since private lessons, to the consequent training I often get involved with...

Life brought me closer to my longtime friend @robertokroeff

When I saw that he was already a black belt and had a gym at @alliancecavalhada, allied to a great team @alliancejjassociation I asked if he could help me, so since this first meeting we started training.

He encouraged me, and persisted for me to train with the sensei @marioreisjiujitsu.

Without a doubt it was the best thing that ever happened to me.

Gratitude

I am very grateful to this guy, the family of #jiujitsu and #parajiujitsu, and also to the whole #alliance team for motivating me to live every day and motivating people through sport with our example of resilience and overcoming!

Thank you.

OSS

🌎


🇧🇷

Tá aí um lugar onde aprendo muito... através das aulas particulares e consequentemente muitas vezes ficando pro treino...

A vida me reaproximou do meu amigo de longa data @robertokroeff

Quando vi que ele já era faixa preta e tinha uma academia @alliancecavalhada aliado a uma grande equipe @alliancejjassociation, perguntei se ele podia me ajudar.

Então através deste primeiro reencontro começamos os treinos. Me incentivou e persistiu para eu treinar com o sensei @marioreisjiujitsu.

Sem dúvidas foi a melhor coisa que me aconteceu.

Gratidão

Sou muito grato a este cara a família do #jiujitsu e #parajiujitsu e também a toda equipe #alliance por me motivarem a viver todos os dias e a motivar pessoas através do esporte com nosso exemplo de resiliência e superação!

Obrigado

OSS

#parajiujitsu #artesmarciais #parajiusamuraistyle #bjj #estilodevida #parajiujitsu #amputadosbrasil #amputaçãotranstibial
#amputadosatletas #amputaçãoereabilitação #amputaçãodemembro #amputation #amputeelife #amputadosvencedores #amputeeathlete #paraatleta #paraathlete #paratleta #parasports #semperna #amputeestrong

Sort:  

Here is a vote and I definitely want to encourage you to keep training and really crush your own expectations in this world.

Amazing job phenomenal work and very impressive!!!

I remember the story about the guy who was wrestling with only one arm and his teacher taught him one technique.

The day of the match the teacher was very happy and when the match came it was an easy victory.

The man with one arm asked his teacher why he only taught him one technique.

The teacher replied the counter is to grab the other arm...... Which the man didn't have....

There is actually a lot of things working your favor and sometimes being disabled could be an enablement.

Thanks a lot my friend. That’s very encouraging. I really appreciate you comment. Thank you !!! 👊🤝

You are very welcome!

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points.
Continue earning Points just by using https://ecency.com, every action is rewarded (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).

Support Ecency, check our proposal:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

Congratulations @jeffparajiujitsu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!