[food] Shack Shack burger in LA

in #jjangjjangman6 years ago

KakaoTalk_Moim_4AAVBlMRyIyamiPWsXuHl1WkqCVO8y.jpg

I know In and Out burger is more popular in LA, but shackshack is better to me.
I had lots of burger in this LA travel. and I choose this shackshack as best.

KakaoTalk_Moim_4AAVBlMRyIyamiPWsXuHl1WkqCN0xs.jpg

simple and big signboard!

KakaoTalk_Moim_4AAVBlMRyIyamiPWsXuHl1WkqCSvx8.jpg

I ordered shack burger, the original and single patty.
I love the fresh lettus and tomato. and salty patty.

KakaoTalk_Moim_4AAVBlMRyIyamiPWsXuHl1WkqCOEQa.jpg
KakaoTalk_Moim_4AAVBlMRyIyamiPWsXuHl1WkqCQReG.jpg
I choose the left one. and this was so good with my burger.
I want to have this again.

Sort:  

(jjangjjangman 태그 사용시 댓글을 남깁니다.)
호출에 감사드립니다! 즐거운 스티밋하세요!

this looks yummy 😋 enjoy

thx, viktoriyani^^

have a great day

  • :DD

that burger is the best

thanks to agreement, haha I like that burger

yummy..............enjoy the elegant meal

enjoy Ur meal too! thx reply!!

no thank you for sharing such great content