The olympic and coin #4 (sub : great success of olympic opening ceremony)

in #jjangjjangman6 years ago (edited)

Hello
Thia is @sansoc
I havent been able to write post because I was very busy of enjoying olympic

I applied for a vacation and went to olympic opening ceremony.

I got into the pyeongchang olympic praza after security clearance.
image

There is flags of all nations which was one of the best popular place for taking picture inside praza
image

A Road to the stadium was real festival mood crouded with sponser shops and people from all around the world.~^^

At last, I could see a stadium sign.
image

A stadium looks really awsome..
image

Big Spectator traffic jam took place here.

Frankly speaking, I never expect this event, bscause of freezing cold weather.......

However, I could make a invaluable memory that never come again......

It was really cold but Movement that given by olympic paralized my sens for feeling cold....

Also north korea cheer leader group keep cheering with somewhat exaggeration actions hhhhhh

Most of all. Scared torch which should be a climax provids me a big surprise.

Because I could see a Yuna Kim because the distance isnt that far fom my position

No one knew that we could see yoona's last skating

Eventhough opening ceremony lowered the curtain, The olympic torch still keep blazing .

Everyone wishss that its flames never be extinguished....

Like coins~^^!!

Belows are my photos

Enjoy~^^!!
image
image image image image image image7 image image image