Sort:  

The title of your book sounds interesting. I wish you blessing and success in your work. My wife and I are in a financial program to get out of debt asap.
The Bible taught me that I am a slave to whomever I borrow money from. Right now, that would be the government and places I have taken school loans. Let us both be the Heads and not the tail. Keep on steeming!

Are you new to Steemit? Here is a good site on how to comment. This will help us both start out. This will help build up your reputation and you will get noticed by other readers. This actually boosted my rep from 34/35 to 37 overnight! Also follow people who post similar topics too. You are likely to get their post to appears, you comment, etc. God bless!

https://steemit.com/steem/@phelimint/the-art-of-making-of-good-comment-advice-for-new-steemit-users

Many thanks, my beloved brother in the Lord for your kind words. I am indeed new to steemit. I will check out the link you gave. I am hoping for a great adventure here. My prayer is that you will achieve your goal of becoming debt-free and go on to become a lender in the precious name of Jesus.