Alex Rodriguez has already answered Jennifer Lopez about "The ring"

in #jlo6 years ago

Everything seems to indicate that the undecided is her ...

The singer Jennifer Lopez premiered last Thursday night the Spanish song "El Anillo" during the Billboard Latin Music Awards.

Immediately, the lyric of the simple one that seems to go directed to its present pair, expelotero Alex Rodriguez called attention.

"You treat me like a princess, you give me what I ask / You have the bat and the strength that I need / When we are alone, I swear, I do not lack anything / I give you a thirteen of ten when I'm 'in bed', prays part of the lyric. Then the chorus insists on questioning "And the ring pa 'when?".

But is that Alex Rodriguez is asking that question to her, supposedly.

Last Tuesday, April 24, ARod -as she is known- wrote on her Twitter that she is the one who has not answered her.

"#ElAnillo pa when ... well I keep asking her!" He wrote.

The ball seems to be in the court of the "Diva of the Bronx".

Sort:  

Hello djperez,

@SteemEngineTeam would like to take the time to thank you for

signing up / https://steemengine.net/join
and participating in our community. Your contributions and support are important to us and we hope you will continue to use our platform.

We plan to give back to our community members, so have an upvote on us!

Thank you.