You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Ecency] A Few New Features to Earn More Crypto

in #jobonlineclub3 years ago (edited)

If you delegate 100HP (Hive Power) to Ecency you will get around 0.011 Hive and 10 ecency points every day.

So if you have so extra HP, try to delegate it to Ecency.

What are the minimum amounts of delegation? for example 10hp delegation to @ecency. how is the rewards for that calculated?

Yes, it was buggy a little bit but the developers improved it.

lol I'll be there to point it out when i get them. btw ecency, its just at the 300 character mark when my blackscreen of death bug enables in the character box.

Actually, I was surprised that there are still people who don't know about Ecency monthly giveaway!

what..... man I need to get on discord more often then...

be surprised once more sir/mam. I didn't know that either. what's the discord channel link?

edit: found it.

https://discord.com/invite/mNCTNqZ

great post BTW! definitely useful for me. Ecency is my favorite front end thus far despite the current black blug I'm having. anyone else have that issue?

Sort:  

We are releasing update right now, for some reasons we couldn't reproduce this bug. Still testing though, we will see if we can find out the reason and fix. Are you able to share screenshow of that black screen?

Loading...
Loading...