You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I suck at making logos. Please help!

in #jobslast year

Great, many thanks for payment.

Here is final product what you get, with little "extra" on it:

Logo for @kencode 7 - Final product.jpg

and here is the link for your package:

Final logo products in IPFS

There are logos, and the font included.

This pack is secured with password.

The code i will give you in private PeakD chat (the little chat icon in upper right side, along you profile avatar), i will invite you and i give you there the password.

It was great to work with you, and I appreciate that you like my work, and hope, you will be happy with it.

For any other help, if you need hosting, web design, etc. just contact me.

You have my web site in title of my profile, so, you can see my works there.

Many thanks. It was a pleasure working with you.

Sort:  

Received, opened and perfect. Thanx again! :)

Your conversation is very good with @getron, and he is looking the good logo designer.

Thank you very much @digitalcreator, I am doing my best to make my work meet the expectations and the requested goal.