You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I suck at making logos. Please help!

in #jobslast year

I like the leaf, that's a good idea.

The part in the middle seems a bit busy, but I like your thinking with the guy celebrating life. Still, a bit too busy in there imo tho.

Maybe a rock, or a heart, or even a mountain. The tree is a good idea too, but with the leaf it's probably a bit redundant.

Needs to be even more minimalist imo.

Sort:  

Thanks for quick reply, and that you like the idea, here is another one:

Logo for @kencode 2.jpg

This one is better, but I hope to see a few more concepts from others as well. I hope :)

I was thinkin too that having the word PermaLife in the square image makes it too busy. The rectangular logo will include the word PermaLife, so having that word appear twice in the rectangular version would probably be redundant.

I still like the idea of the leaf...

The square is not a part of the logo, this i have just as a background, once white, and one black, so the logo is the circle and the things in it, with no background.

Here another one, with leaf ;-)

Logo for @kencode 3.jpg