Joe Rogan Can't Stand Tom Delonge Supercut Edition

in #joerogan6 years ago


The legendary encounter between Tom Delonge and Mr. Beefcake himself, Joe Rogan. Supercut edition.
Support this channel for more!!
https://www.patreon.com/pingtr1p
https://www.paypal.me/pingtr1p

Twitter - @pingtr1p

Link to full podcast


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow, this is pure gold, nicely done. How have I never come across your YouTube channel before? Anyway, great to see your here on DTube.

Oh and I've got some videos with Joe Rogan on my channel as well if you're interested, I believe you might find them to be in a similar vein to yours.

Thanks Zebra! Whats your channel name?

My channel is just named Zebrazilla, same as this username, both here on DTube and on YouTube.

Trying right now to archive as much of my old stuff as possible here on DTube but only uploading one video a day.

The two Joe Rogan videos I have that might interest you are:


The second one is pretty much a sequel to the first.

I haven't yet used an actual podcast as a source but I plan to sometime in the future, there's so much great material in that stuff. You make some fantastic use of it from what I've seen, love it.

yeah the second one is good you seemed to have really improved your editing a bunch between the two. Good stuff.