You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GAMEDEV: Steemit Exclusive Blog 001: The influence of board game mechanics - [Wormhole Ventures]

in #johnschaffer8 years ago

Nice post! I think as soon as they make sub-steems (or whatever they are gonna be called here) available, your posts (if you choose to continue) could have a place their own indeed. Game-dev or boardgames substeem or something like that! =) Maybe if you find the time make a post about the design process too? mock-ups, prototypes, mechanics, art & design, etc. I'd definitely be curious to read.

Sort:  

Actually I was planning on going through how I built the prototype in the next blog entry. Thank you for the suggestions though and your support it is appreciated. I don't have any skills at applying makeup but I can talk about making games, and music for a long time. :)

thank god! =P I think there is enough make-up tutorials on youtube if one needs to find 'em.. I'm working in games & art (sound geek) so posts relevant to my interests are more along the line with yours. keep em coming!