You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Je Suis Persuadé Qu’une Solution Existe

in #joie6 years ago

You are welcome!
There is nothing stopping the banking families buying mining rigs AND controlling DPOS type social nets. It's cheaper for them to create more fiat currency out of nothing than it is for them to buy and run mining rigs.

I think you already know about Carroll Quigley, but his work is perhaps the best documentary evidence of 'the network' that undermines and controls most if not all 'significant' nations. I think these things can be proven according to some levels of proof - in theory it is only necessary to prove that methods exist to overpower and control even the most honest human using remote influencing technology, torture and blackmail.. From there it is relatively simple to show how these methods can be used to control nations remotely. Sad, but true.

Sort:  

in theory it is only necessary to prove that methods exist to overpower and control even the most honest human using remote influencing technology, torture, and blackmail. From there it is relatively simple to show how these methods can be used to control nations remotely.

Thank you very much for this and I very much agree.

I do know Carrol Quigley. I'll use the term network to refer to "them". That's the right way to refer to them. Most of the Bitcoin that will ever be emitted has already been emitted. Whether or not the network created Bitcoin they were there very early, most probably in the first year and as you mentioned they can always gain access to whatever they want with the threat of torture and subversion.

No matter what, fiat was going to 0. It was designed this way.

I really don't know what the intended plan for fiat was/is - it just looks like an insane confidence trick that relies on unconsciousness among the people for it to continue. Figuring out where it was intended to go it a bit like trying to figure out where Dogecoin is going.. lol

By the way, I am about to start campaigning for witness votes again (once I finish moving my website to a new server in the next 24 hours).. I just happened to check your votes as I was talking with you and can see you are voting for someone who is no longer a witness - @imacryptorick

  • it would be great if you'd consider switching over to me. :)

Thank you for letting me know. I'll consider you.

You are welcome, thanks! I am currently reminding others with large amounts of SP who are not up to date with their votes to switch too.. but generally I get ignored! I actually just asked Dan if he would switch or just cancel all his witness votes if he intends to leave Steem totally.. aaahh politics!