USING WHATSAPP GROUP TO CAMPAIGN JOIN STEEMIT AND DELETE FACEBOOK

in #joinsteemit6 years ago

1487a255-ab4b-48fa-8b27-94633e579ba7.jpeg


Dear steemian friend wherever you are, good night...I hope you always success. lets to support mr @stephenkendal campaign to promote join steemit and delete facebook using social media that you have like WhatsApp, line and etc


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

This information is useful for many. Thanks for sharing it. A beautiful picture of a trip time. I think you love…

Friends are not my steemit voting power. I am commenting.
Genius is a great post, so you countless
Thank you so much for fun, funny writing. I'm a general steemit user. I want to follow the wonderful people like you. Please give me upvote and follow me.

Bereh bag, salam sukses ya bang @abiafatif ya....

This post has received a 0.57 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @abialfatih.