PROMO STEEM - For the first time I introduce and explain Steemit to the family

in #joinsteemit6 years ago

Previously I have explained a little about the ignorance of people to know Steemit in my village. Lampreh Village, Ingin Jaya, Aceh Besar, Aceh Province, Indonesia.

The people in my village do not know about Steemit yet, nor do my friends in the village. Most of them are more familiar with Facebook. And I already told and explained a little to my friend about Steemit.

Okay friend. For the first time I prefer Promo-steem for my family.

Steemit became part of the family

image Together with younger sister

image Along with the older sister

image Along with older brother

After two months more in Lhokseumawe city, Indonesia, and back to my birth village, Lampreh, Aceh province, Indonesia. I returned home with the knowledge of Steemit I had learned in the city of Lhokseumawe.

When I got home, the family was waiting for me. The first word in my mother's words was "how are you doing there?" I replied "well, I'm so happy there, I've been there many friends who have taught me new knowledge."

After dinner with the family finished. I started telling about the existence of Steemit to my family, they are confused what is Steemit. I explained. Steemit is a new social media that teaches us many things. such as creating blogs to share knowledge with friends and even the outside world, sharing our income with others, and Steemit can make money. unlike facebook, which only benefits himself, and does not want to share results.

One by one I started to tell how Steemit is. The first one I show is my own Steemit account, after that from making a post, Upvote, commenting, etc. They are confused, and say "what is a Upvote?" I replied, "Upvote will judge the postings we have created, not everyone has a strong Upvote in their Steemit account. According to Steem Power it has."

They also asked again. "what is Steem Power, how do I get it?"
I answer. "Steem Power is a must-have power for Steemit accounts. Steempower is the charging power for the uploader that is received when you are uploading. The bigger our steam power, the greater the pay received by the person who is uploading our post. To get Steem Power. Can save with many posts while setting up "Reward"

This is my explanation of Steemit to the family. Please understand, because knowledge about Steemit is still little that I know, but I am very passionate and daring to explain to my family.

I have currently registered a Steemit account to my family. Although there has been no reply on the side of Steemit. Because signing up Steemit should wait for replies in emails for a few days.

I have also made an appointment to my family, They promise to remove Facebook after having a Steemit account.

Thank you @stephenkendal and @starkerz
And thanks also to my friends who are in Lhokseumawe city.
I love you all

Sort:  

You have a strong talent. No Steemians woman we found in Aceh Besar like you.

We all from the city of Lhokseumawe are very proud of you @dessyrd. rapid development.

kami solut dengan NAD banyak sekali yang bergabung dengan steemit
salam kenal dari Cah SOLO, kami ingin sekali belajar di sana, namun apa daya nan jauh di san :(
Assalamu'alaikum Indonesia