Promo Steem (joinsteemit-deletefacebbok) I am the only woman who uses Steemit in my village.

in #joinsteemit6 years ago

image

Introduce my name Dessy.
I am the only female user of Steemit in my village. My village is named Lampreh, Ingin Jaya, Aceh Province, Indonesia Country. I have been to every home of my female friends to ask them "do you know steemit?" They replied, "I do not know." And I explained a little of my knowledge about steemit to them, because I still do not understand enough to explain it. I'm just explaining that Steemit is a social medium that teaches us to work, share knowledge and share our income with others, not like facebook, which only benefits itself, and does not want to share results.
and I say again. from now on you join Steemit and Dalete Facebook. I will direct it as much as I can.
It was my conversation with my female friends.

I know the first Steemit from @emoxsteem. When I was in Lhokseumawe city, Aceh, Indonesia. I admit that Lhokseumawe is full of Steemit users, both Steemit users of men and women Steemit users. Very different from my city in Banda Aceh who still do not understand for women to know Steemit, and only a small part of the male Steemit users.

Sort:  

Congratulations on taking the lonely path! I hope it works out for you :)

hi @dessyrd I support you in the campaign delete #facebook and join #steemit

You are most welcome @dessyrd. Lets spread the compaign #deletefacebook #joinsteemit.

Very true what you delivered. I have been to a village in the cities of Banda Aceh and Aceh Besar. I have spoken to many people there about Steemit, and some of them men do not know much about Steemit, and no woman knows Steemit every time I ask.
You are a lucky woman @ dessyrd.
Hopefully you can continue to campaign for Promo-steem

Nice post 😍

nicee i agree with you deleted facebook

Success @dessyrd.
Please visit Lhokseumawe again. We all here will be happy to help you. We look forward to your return.
Good work..