As the #DeleteFacebook #JoinSteemit Social Media Campaign slowly gathers pace, I would like to introduce you to Dessy @dessyrd. I am looking for short blogs and photos to ramp up the Campaign.

in #joinsteemit6 years ago (edited)

#DeleteFacebook #JoinSteemit - Social Media Campaign

DeleteFacebook JoinSteemit. This is Dessy..jpg

Say "Hi" to Dessy..!!

I am pleased to say that the #DeleteFacebook #JoinSteemit Social Media Campaign is slowly gathering up speed and I would like to once again reach out to everyone around the World to join in the campaign.

Today I would like to introduce you to Dessy @dessyrd who recently joined #Steemit in January.

Here is her latest Blog.

https://steemit.com/joinsteemit/@dessyrd/promo-steem-joinsteemit-deletefacebbok-i-am-the-only-woman-who-uses-steemit-in-my-village-7019b2296bd2e

The reason I wanted to share Dessy's Blog is to show you what I am looking for.

Let's ramp up the #DeleteFacebook #JoinSteemit Campaign

As the #DeleteFacebook #JoinSteemit Campaign begins to take hold, I wanted to ramp up the campaign.

#Steemit users that also follow me on Twitter may have seen that I have tweeted out the majority of the #DeleteFacebook #JoinSteemit Blogs and as we ramp up the campaign, I am especially looking for Blogs similar to the one that Dessy has written.

Thanks to Dessy I would like to share with you her Blog.

Introduce my name Dessy.
I am the only female user of Steemit in my village. My village is named Lampreh, Ingin Jaya, Aceh Province, Indonesia Country. I have been to every home of my female friends to ask them "do you know steemit?" They replied, "I do not know." And I explained a little of my knowledge about steemit to them, because I still do not understand enough to explain it. I'm just explaining that Steemit is a social medium that teaches us to work, share knowledge and share our income with others, not like facebook, which only benefits itself, and does not want to share results.
and I say again. from now on you join Steemit and Dalete Facebook. I will direct it as much as I can.
It was my conversation with my female friends.

I know the first Steemit from @emoxsteem. When I was in Lhokseumawe city, Aceh, Indonesia. I admit that Lhokseumawe is full of Steemit users, both Steemit users of men and women Steemit users. Very different from my city in Banda Aceh who still do not understand for women to know Steemit, and only a small part of the male Steemit users.

Credit: dessyrd

#DeleteFacebook & #JoinSteemit Picture + Blog

You can see the what I am looking for.

Blog.png

I am looking for a short blog and photo similar to Dessy's explaining why people should be joining #Steemit.

Looking forward to sharing on Twitter your #DeleteFacebook & #JoinSteemit "Picture + Blog".

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

Thank you @stephenkendal
I will continue my campaign to the people in my village, especially to my friends.

Welcome to @steemit @dessyrd
GO GO GO @joinsteemit @deletefacebook

I agree with you @stephenkendal I have also campaigned on twitter #JoinSteemit
To anyone on twitter, there's a rollicking #JoinSteemit tweet.
stemeet has brought us to share the history, culture, tradition, and the environment. steemit around the world have been in our thoughts to share. We each have different friends and family to know and share different experiences. with different traditions. always see from eye to eye. About what we are not looking for opportunities. I am also grateful for what it has built in Steemit for all of us. The opportunity to share what we love and learn new things and find interesting people.
I'm sure it will be a lot of people @joinsteemit and beat @facebook
Me and my friends had left it @facebook, with @istagram and @whatshap passing by a vote of @twitter
Thanks for this @stephenkendal
Les go @joinsteemit

Facebook is just for fun that has greatly destroyed our youth but steemit has alot of information, so i also has a say for steemit...

Yes this is what exactly we want too. Promoting steem is very useful. Welcome @dessy You are going great. keep it up . And the credit goes to you sir @stephenkendal because of you @dessy is expressing her ideas of promoting #steemit and #deletefacebook. Your efforts bore fruit and has gather some pace.

This is really amazing news.. Loved the amazing information...i have been already using the #DeleteFacebook and #JoinSteemit twitter campaign. That is great more and more people are using steemit and our family is growing day by day.I'm happy with STEEMIT,, I don't want to use facebook. ...Steemit is best and the facebook is a trash which is only time past..Let's join this program together...You are true hard worker which is doing all day night work to provide more opportunities to steemians.... @stephenkendal

Good to see #DeleteFacebook and #JoinSteemit reaching this far in just a very short time. The whole globe is turning on facebook and it's not about to stop. Let's continue trashing the garbage.

Yeah! You have an excellent Idea Sir, for @promo-steem. We are all support you and your good efforts. I appericiate @dessyrd to promote, and lets all of doing good work for steemit to promote.

Well @dessyrd you are warmly welcome over here and now you have become the member f this wonderful platform in which everyone has a best chance to win equally unlike #FB.

I am really thankful to Mr. Stephen for working with full passion for the betterment of this platform, Massive respect : )

IMG20180326230559.jpg

Cool great post and nice photos. Steemit emang steady

Lets.campaign join steemit and delete facebook to our community, thanks for your kind mr @stephenkendal, i countinous to campaign delete facebook
IMG20180328131234.jpg

Very incredible indeed. Let me go ahead and design one sir @stephenkendal. Weldone @dessyrd.

you are doing great work
i agree your work
i am also deleted faceboom and join steemit
DQmY9zg74NXaq1Z4r65YxSk3941MSubPweFQ2VAB98XLMch.gif

Greetings!
You are really doing a great job!
Facebook was just wasted our time, on the other hand steemit have changed the life of many and changing too!
I am with you in this great mission @dessy.
Have a great day!

hopefully campaign # deletefacebook and # joinsteemit.tapap running smoothly.i always campaigning #deletefacebook and # joinsteemit.tetap spirit @ stephenkendal.lIMG20180326175214.jpg

Thanks @stephenkendal for introducing @dessyrd to the community. I'm going to have a post up soon as my contribution for today to the #deletefacebook & #joinsteemit campaign with some stats of how strong these campaigns are holding and their impact.

good pos..I like it.

if this campaign is followed by a caring attitude to new accounts with upvote giving, more and more facebook users are migrating to steemit

Hi @stephenkendal.. I waited very long this account ,, after being a new member of steemit ,, it was very difficult to develop here ,, let alone to get votes ,, to get a friend back just very difficult

delete facebook forever, joint steemit.
steemit is the best

Join steemit
U5dtfDNdsYyw37ZQWkA37BJgEEDrGR6.gif

Facebook is just a waste of time

Come on @joinsteemit. Invite via @twiter @istgram
I have invited friends and family to leave facebook.
We cannot change the past but we can become wiser in the future, it is never too late to try, I feel like suing Facebook for my time as Facebook causes @steemit paid crazy money so why not the users that work like workers. make #joinsteem #deletefacebook tag viral cause people need to escape from the prison.
Thanks for this @stephenkendal
Welcome to steemit @dessyrd

@dessyrd welcome to steemit
Come on @joinsteemit @deletefacebook
I am very bored with facebook full of silly people who post stupid things from waking, eating, and other silly things. very boring no benefit.
Yes it is true that people still use facebook even though they have a great platform like steemit because most do not realize or their countries have banned sites like steemit. You know now a days I really don't use facebook because it's a waste of time and at that time I can use the steemit and earn money as well as meet with extraordinary people like you @stephenkendal fear that it will disappear in the air if the steemit are increasingly popular

Very true what is delivered @dessyrd. I have been to a village in the cities of Banda Aceh and Aceh Besar. I have talked a lot with people there about Steemit, and some of them men do not know much about Steemit, and no woman knows Steemit every time I ask.
You are a lucky woman @dessyrd.
Hopefully you can continue to campaign for Promo-steem

I love steemit!!!.

Success @dessyrd.
Please visit Lhokseumawe again. We all here will be happy to help you. We look forward to your return.
Good work..

nices posts i like your posts and i am thankful to you and thanks to share a posts and i am supported to you.