You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I woke up this morning

in #joke8 years ago

In 2011 and 2012 I mined over three thousand bitcoins. I sold most of them for $10-$15 each. I came closer to being a millionaire than anyone else I know. I have been around long enough to recognize disruptive technology and understand what it can do over time. The party hasn't even started yet, man. You leave now, you will seriously regret it.

Sort:  

Bitcoin was invented in 2008, nearly a decade ago. Tell me where are we at?

Bitcoin went online in 2009. That's seven years ago, not really a decade. Someone investing pocket change into Bitcoin in 2009 could be a millionaire today from just holding it. I predict 3 years from now STEEM will be $100 or more. That's where we are at.

Crypto gold fever, i suffered the same.

well said @chalidore
This is an investment to the community. not a hit and run.

Except difficulty eventually kills it :( other coins will be more of a ltr.