My entry to #Jokechallenge - a challenge meant to make us laugh!

in #jokechallenge6 years ago (edited)

If you didn't know, there is a new challenge running and is called #jokechallenge! I want to congratulate @gabriel.ncl for his great idea and challenge that will make us laugh a little! I think that people needs this!

If you want to participate in this #jokechallenge, please check the guidelines and rules here: Jokechallenge! 


The week 1 word is: RABBIT ! 


In every end of the month, the animals gather together to clean the forest. Every time, the only one missing was the rabbit! The animal in charge for the cleaning went to the rabbit's house to see why he is always missing.

On the rabbit's door there was a sign: Do not disturb - SEX TIME!

After 2 hours of waiting, the animal in charge, gets in the house and sees the rabbit lying on the bed.

  • The rabbit: Hey, did you read the sign?
  • The other: Yes, I did, but you are not making sex, you are all alone!
  • The rabbit: This laziness is fucking me so hard!
Sort:  

due to @the-future my future at steemit looks quite bright ;)
I just want to express my gratitude for your support to initiate the joke challenge by @grabial.ncl. I won 3 SBD in weak 1, my first ever price in any contest since I have joined steemit. I hope you will continue with your #brainstoming contest, so that one day my idea will be selected and i will start my own contest. Regards

This post was created for amusement only!

very good

ohh yes. This joke make me laught! Good one @the-future! It seems like you have the sense of humor well developed. Even you are the sponsor in this jokechallenge I'm honored to say YOU ARE IN! This is a good example for the others who want to participate !

Thank you very much for your nice words! Well, as I said this entry was for fun only! I don't do it for the prize!
I hope that more people will participate in this challenge!

😂😂😂😂,I can't just stop laughing.. What a funny lazy rabbit. He better get up and join other animals with the cleaning... Funny story indeed. I will try and give the challenge a go too. I hope I can make people laugh too.

I can't wait to see your entry. Thank you for your nice reply!

Hahahahhaha,

lol.... very funny indeed...

Much appreciated, thank you!

Hahaha its super funny ;)

Thank you!

Good story

Glad you like it!

Whhhhhaaaaat! Hahahaha.... This got me real good! Nice one @the-future

Thank you so much! Glad to hear you like it!

good post friends

Thank you!

Thank you Comrade .... I Will Remember Your Jasmine to my friends

Hahaha a funny story

Glad you like it!

Yes, I wait for another story.

Nice friend

Thank you!

Thank you friends who’ve helped me upvote I’ll remember your services my friends please visit to the blog my friends.

very nice post you friend.

Thank you!

The Rabbit joke challenge... wow! I never knew its started already, let me pour cold water on my head and cool my brains so i can articulate something perfect. I must win this one 😂 See ya

Hahaha, this was funny already! I'm waiting for your entry!

we are waiting your joke until Saturday !! i wish you best of luck !

good post friends .. I like the same as your friends post

Thanks a lot! Glad you like it!

yes my friend .. and I am very happy when you visit my blog yes friends yes

very nice post friends, i like it.

Much appreciated, thanks!

yes thanks friends, I will always follow your post. and I'm very glad if you follow my post.

good post comment all

good post friend

Thank you very much!

Very good.....

Hahahahahahahah, Rabbit and tortoise, the joke was Verry funny, can't wait to drop my ebtry, very very funny,

lol, yes laziness is hard nut to crack for rabbits.

I like the post

😁😁😁😁😁😁😁 Very funny, I really like this joke, I wil send my own too

Interesting, I really like your joke, check my entry too, I guess you will like it.

https://steemit.com/jokechallenge/@jumojay/my-entry-to-jokechallenge-a-challenge-meant-to-make-us-laugh

Amazing, very funny, I really like this joke, thanks @the-future for sharing this great contest, I don't know such contest exist but thanks god I found one in your blog, and I will do anything I can to add value to it, I just done with my entry too, hope you will like it? This is my entry

https://steemit.com/jokechallenge/@jerman321/my-entry-to-jokechallenge-a-challenge-meant-to-make-us-laugh

very good post

Buna asta 😂