Done the responsibility

in #jokes6 years ago

A woman goes to her husband in her lovely clothes, looks at her and asks- Honey, do you remember this?

He looks at it and answers - yes dear, I remember. You used to wear that honeymoon.

"Right!" He answers - And you remember what you told me that night?

He shakes his head in concert- Yes, dear, I still remember.

"Well, what did you say?"

He answered - As far as I remember, I said, 'Oh, baby, I'll make these cheeks tickle your life alive and alive!'

She agreed and said- Yes, that was what she said. And today 50 years later I am in the same clothes that I was wearing at that time. What do you want to say tonight

Husband sees him from top to bottom and says, "Whatever responsibility was taken, complete!"

Sita asked wife Banta Preto- If I died, will you get married second?

Banta Preto Boli- No! I will stay with my sister. But if I die then you will get married second?

Banta - No! I will also stay with your sister.

Banta- I am going to Shimla. On the way, we will drop the wife from the hill.

Saints- take me too, throw them down too.

Banta- If you do not mind, then do you drop him back?Logopit_1535514561057.jpg