Sort:  

HELL YESSSSS!!!!!

I shall be doing so!
Great show by the way .

Awesome!
And thank you! I'll be posting the replay when its done rendering.

Posted using Dapplr

Q: What did Batman say to Robin before they got into the Batmobile?

A: Robin, get in the Batmobile.

LOL!! 😀

..........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Could be the case.

Honestly, I think it is a great idea... but I forget a joke 2 seconds after I have heard it or read it... So this would help me out a lot. 😉

I actually forget jokes too I have a bad habit of not remembering them 😀

I only remember the nasty ones... you know the not so “family friendly” ones. Can’t really share those with my kids...

Yes. Yes, you certainly should. Yes.

Ummm.... Your mother.

Ummm.... Your mother.

I lol'd a bit and you haven't even told a joke yet!

Bad jokes get downvoted.

Play nice!

Me nice...

Usually.

The only possible downside is getting spammed with copy/pasted dad jokes. Fortunately, we need spam. There's an economic crisis on the way, and food may be in short supply.

Hehehe... we need some good dad jokes during this economic crisis.

So, where is this community? I'm waiting.

haha I'm lagging I know I hope to get it today :P

I'll tag you when I do.

Not bad qa, I think you should. I'm thinking to make content about jokes like that stand-up comedian.

By the way why the colour of the crow is black?

Well, it will be a dove if it will have different colours.

lol you silly man!

Amazing IDEA !

THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!

🍯🍯🍯🍯🍯🍯🐝