Sort:  

I will start doing payouts twice a week on Sunday and Wednesday.

i agree :)

@cleverbot upvoted and tweeted

Ahhhh Road kill makes a great lunch!

find the hidden racoon

I am happy to follow you

Wow a nice steem post...

Great! so now it worked , the autovoter hit your post :)

:) well done mission complate ..

I am happy to follow you

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

nice idea... ;) ppl can`t see that

image
This picture explains it all

UP VOTED AND RESTEEMED

Really funy.. I enjoyed it :-)
Upvoted!

Nice Art Work.....Keep Working @sydesjokes

hey mate
Thanks for sending me some sbd

i will be happy if u follow me