Daily Jokes from SydesJokes for 26 Dec 2017

in #jokes6 years ago

Joke 1

Physically I am here

SydesJokes Daily Digest

Original post: http://csyd.es/1/110


Joke 2

Backup not found! A)bort, R)etry or P)anic?


Joke 3

A man went to the Police Station wishing to speak with the burglar who had broken into his house the night before.

You'll get your chance in court, said the Desk Sergeant.

No, no, no! said the man. "I want to know how he got into the house without waking my wife. I've been trying to do that for years!"


Joke 4

Q: Why was the math book sad?
A: It had too many problems.


Joke 5

A sixty-ish woman was at home happily jumping on her bed and squealing with delight ... Her husband watches her for a while and asks, "Do you have any idea how ridiculous you look, what's the matter with you?"

The woman continues to bounce on the bed and says, "I don't care, I just came from having a mammogram and the doctor says I have the breasts of an 18 year-old"..

The husband replies, "What did he say about your 65 year old bum?"

Your name never came up, she replied.


Joke 6

Mary: My friend Joe called me last night to complain about his home life.

Jill: Really? What's the problem?

Mary: Oh, it's the usual. His daughter's a teenager. You know how teens can be!

Jill: Oh, yes, I do!

Mary: He said, "I can't get a break! My daughter's 14 and getting breasts, and my wife's 48 and getting a moustache!"


Joke 7

Joe sets up Michael to go on a blind date with a friend of his.

But Michael is a little worried about going out with someone he’s never seen before.

What do I do if she’s ugly? asks Mike, "I’ll be stuck with her all night!"

Don’t worry, Joe says, "Do this: Just go up to her door and meet her first. If you like what you see, then everything goes as planned. If you don’t just shout, ‘Aaaaaaaaaugh!’ and fake a seizure."

That'll work? Mike asks.

Trust me, Joe says. "It's been done before."

So that night Mike knocks on the girl’s door. When she answers, he is awe-struck at how beautiful and sexy she is. He’s about to speak when she suddenly shouts, "Aaaaaaaaaugh!"


Joke 8

Q: Why did the girl throw the butter out the window?
A: She wanted to see a butterfly.


Teach your kids about building a gaming PC

SydesJokes Daily Digest

Original post: http://csyd.es/1/209


Originally post at: https://sydesjokes.blogspot.com/2017/12/daily-jokes-from-sydesjokes-for-26-dec.html


Sort:  

Last one so true. :)

That last image is spot on. Idle minds are the devil's playground.

Good one @sydesjokes, thanks for sharing :)

My son built his own gaming PC few years ago at the age of 17 because he is a hardcore gamer and wanted a certain kind of powerful computer.

This post is very funny

I agree with the last one, we should make our kids busy with something like that :)

Lol...65 year old bum...

joke 1 and 8 are great ;-)

hey :) please see my blog if you like it. I'm new here and I need your opinion about it. Thank you so much, I'm waiting for response. :)

Haha. A for abort!

Joke 4 cheesy but got me smiling. Thanks.

Haha so funny :)💕👏

lol I want to see butterfly, you have to be stoned to laugh like me with such a dry joke.... lol

Hahaha Poor math book

Number 8 is best! It must have butter dish wings.

Oh really? I never new mathematics books are sad because of the too many problems. Lolzzzz

Backup not found! A)bort, R)etry or P)anic? if this happens to you, you should panic because it won't be funny.

I thought the girl wanted to see the butter-fly.

i like the joke 4 & 6 no,...lol

Funny😂

Too much funny

Saya sangat menyukai lelucon,

hahaha all very funny

Hahaha I liked the last one... its true man, the gaming machines are tremendous computers

Love it always makes my day by the way i like to talk to that burglar to...hehe :)

Number 1 and 8 are the best.

That butterfly one was indeed funny :D

I like this post, soooo funny

Im sure this was im going through right now .

Nice jokes, hahaha

very funny,nice job

why far far away????????????????

I like that POLICEMAN joke. Very funny.

I like this post, very funny

Physically i am here, mentally i ain't. Just thinking about why the math book so sad. Now i know, it had too many problems to solve.

Favorite is the gaming pc one!😀🤣😁

#7 Poor Joe!

And now I have to go teach my daughter how to build a gaming PC.

Upvote & resteem @SydesJokes

hahahaha i Enjoy this,,,

LOL!! Nyc Jokes!!

Nice post, interesting. keep it up