Sort:  

All time classic. But true.

Thanks very good post !!!!

Awesome Work!

Keep it up!!!

@cryptoinvestinfo

your CryptoInvestmentExpert

Is it true? Or humour only.

Engineer works on the structure of a country, so engineers have the resources of the country and the resources of everyone.....

Lol... You got that right.. We engineers are awesome...

I want to be an engineer

I am engineer. I guess that quote makes me feel proud sometimes :D

LOL OK now this comment made me really made me laugh. 😄

Yeah even funny is the "i am engineer" meme.

HAHA So true.

nice. :-)

Some guesses and engineers are just better than others... An engineer that does his job correctly is seldom known or remembered. Do your job wrong and never be forgotten... (Tacoma Narrows Bridge)

Hihi! Nice one :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.80 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 05 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

very good ;-)

Funny hahahah

quiero una haha

very nice t-shirt

ha, true indeed

Lol, very TRUE!

Oh here we go with the Harry Potter jokes. 🙄🤓

fabulous post

Nice T-shirt

True haha it is better to make your own data

Very Good T-shirt Design " Engineer" Typhography. thanks @sydesjokes

I am honored!

Wooooow......!!! 😍😍😍

Speaking as an engineer myself - true!

thats nice, hope I can see this in stores here

Very good. That is what happens.

Imagine a world without Engineers , what it will be? more funny or disastrous

Inspirational wit.

Nyc to Read that!! Specially regarding the Unreliable Data!! Lol

My dad was an engineer and he told me he had to wing it all the time but that people did not know it.

hahahah.. Engineers are awesome!...
Very funny post :)
resteemed!