SydesJokes Daily Jokes E.mail is back!

in #jokes7 years ago (edited)

SydesJokes Daily Jokes E.mail is back

Just checked my old Yahoo Group List I created back in June 1999 and it is still there after 18 years!

I sent a mail to the group and people have said they missed the daily joke e.mails so I decides to resurrect it :)

I stopped posting there in 2013. I posted every day for 9 years between 2000 and 2008 :)

SydesJokes Daily Jokes E.mail is back

Group Page: https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/SydesJokes/info

Subscribe : [email protected]
Unsubscribe : [email protected]

I will send 1 joke e.mail a day 7 days a week.


Advertisement:
Ledger Nano S - The secure hardware wallet
Sort:  

done following :) :) upvoted and resteem :)

Wow, 18 years is a long time! If they still miss your original jokes, get back and crack their ribs once again!

I stopped posting to the list in 2013. I posted every day for 9 years between 2000 and 2009 :)

Some are in for a big surprise, realizing how long this has been going @sydesjokes that is quite something.

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Upvoted & Resteemed!

@sydesjokes waow!!!! 1999 is quiet a long time,good to know you are back.