Salam kenal ๐Ÿ˜Š

in #jondahl โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Hallow masyarakat steemit. Perkenalkan nama saya Nurul Hayati, seorang mahasiswa di salah satu universitas aceh indonesia dan berumur 20 tahun tepat pada bulan ini. Saya kuliah pada bidang bahasa dan sastra di fakultas perguruan, semester 4. Saya mengenal steemit dari abang ipar saya @jondahl. Berhubung saya sangat hobby menulis, beliau mengusulkan saya untuk meluangkan imajinasi saya kedalam sebuah tulisan dalam akun steemit๐Ÿ˜Š
C360_2017-07-04-17-37-32-145.jpg

Seperti mahasiswa pada umumnya, saya juga suka selfie dikala stres mengguncang pikiran saya. Hehehe ๐Ÿ˜PhotoGrid_1499165742639.png

Okay masyarakat steemit. Cukup disini saja perkenalan kita. Mohon maaf atas postingan saya yang pertama, jelas kurang lengkap. Hehe ๐Ÿ˜…
Disini saya ingin belajar lebih banyak lagi dari semua karya tulis masyarakat steemit. Mohon bantuannya untuk mengingatkan dikala adanya kekurangan atau kesalahan didalam tulisan saya. Harapan saya semoga kedepan tulisan-tulisan saya yang lainnya akan lebih baik berkat bantuan masyarakat steemit semuanya ๐Ÿ˜† terimakasi.
Salam steemit ๐Ÿ˜Š
Ig: @nurulerman06 | Fb: Nurul Hayati


IMG_20170630_153348_123.jpg

Hallow community steemit. Introduce my name Nurul Hayati, a student at one of the universities of aceh indonesia and 20 years old right this month. I studied in the field of language and literature on college faculty, semester 4. I know steemit from my brother-in-law @jondahl. I highly hobby since he proposed me to write my imagination taking into account an article in steemit๐Ÿ˜Š

Like a student in general, I also like selfie when stress stuns my mind. Hehehe ๐Ÿ˜!
Okay community steemit. Just here is our introduction. Apologies for my first post, obviously incomplete.Hehe ๐Ÿ˜…
Here I want to learn more from all the works of steemit society. Please help to remind you of any shortcomings or mistakes in my writing. I hope that the future of my other writings will be better thanks to the steemit community's help all ๐Ÿ˜† thanks.
Regards steemit ๐Ÿ˜Š

Sort: ย 

Welcome
Just follow and resteem this post if your steem.power is zero i will upvote your one post
upvote this post then comment your post link which you want should I upvote it
If you not following me you should follow me then do it
https://steemit.com/upvote/@crypto-booster/upvoting-started-followers

Okay i will do๐Ÿ˜Š

Congratulations @sastranurul! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi, Jondahl

Hai @teukumukhlis ๐Ÿ˜Š