Daily Positivity Journal 09/03/2020

in #journal4 years ago

image.png
So Monday - why do so many dislike Monday? It never did anything...

I finished playing Doom! Sadly, I did not get ALL the collectibles or whatever, but I finished it & had fun playing it! I only had time for a quick workout in which I just did strength. Bunch of pushups, pullups & some other exercises before heading to the doctor's.

Later in the evening, that puzzle I mentioned, I solved! So I was happy about that. Mom & I had pizza for supper & we got a Starbucks for the first time in months. They had a vanilla scream cold brew that I tried. It's pretty good!

I've been wondering if I should start making notes throughout the day about good things then compile them here. Thing is, I'm bad at taking notes & trying to remember to do so after specific events might prove difficult, but we shall see!