Daily Positivity Journal 14/03/2020

in #journal4 years ago

image.png
I think the snow was a blessing in disguise because we didn't go anywhere. We slept instead. A lot. Which isn't normal, lol

After getting up, I didn't really have time to make my coffee so I had a nice tea instead. I think I finally got our cast iron pot to stop turning our food grey & giving a weird taste to it as well.

Mom & I spent the day eating, having hot chocolate & watching a ton of YouTube videos. She will be going on long term leave from work due to the MS soon, so I am slowly getting her set up with different accounts for when that happens. She will soon have an account here on Cent as well!

Lastly, my funds have finally arrived in my other bank so I can purchase some of the dip in the market right now. I thought I'd have to wait until Monday because of holds & clearing & crap. Now I'm just waiting for the right moment.

I hope you had a good Saturday!