You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 days in Vojvodina (Serbia) 🚍🧳 , May 2019 (Day 2️⃣ )

in #journey3 years ago

You're boring me. Get off my profile and comment on my posts. Or help me if I can delete the post because I didn't see that option. I probably found a delete button to remove one of the same posts. Don't make me an idiot.

Sort:  

There is no delete button.. you can only edit a post.

She is very aggresive even when she got help xD

That's just how some people are when they are embarrassed. But at least you told her why you downvoted.

I think thats the least I can do when "Attacking" them x)

That's just how some people are when they are embarrassed

True, might be that

The downvote and not upvote on your Ecotrain post is because you were very bad mouth and kept calling me bad names, so for your rudeness you got a downvote :)

Please keep in mind that, I am free to do with my stack as I want. Upvote or downvote, thats up to me :)