Starting my journey on Steamit

in #journey7 years ago (edited)

Somehow found the website a few days ago and wanted to check it out, today I got my account approved so here I'm :)
Hope I meet some awesome persons here.

Thanks.....

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform! That SNL pic cracks me up. That skit was hilarious! If you would like to see your post get traction, take a selfie, hold up a paper that says "steemit" and the date, and use the tag #introduceyourself. Your introduction post is a very valuable post. Have fun! And I am following you!

Thank you for the suggestion, Bro. Will try that.
Following you too. Cheers!

Welcome tapasfun :-) Nice to you onboard - Follow me and I will follow you ;-)

Thanks, Buddy!, Following :)

Welcome!!! It's such a fun site, I hope you enjoy it!

Thanks, Yes. it seems so :)
Though I found some copy/paste articles here.

Yeah, it's better to be original with your posts.

Welcome to steemit @tapasfun

Thanks Buddy!

Welcome to the platform!

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thanks Buddy!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do. :-)

I hope so, Thank you :)