You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never Lose Sight Of Why You’re Posting!

in #joy7 years ago (edited)

@teemsteem your comment asking if anyone can help with a problem is acting buggy for me, I cannot reply to it directly for some reason.

what problem would you like help with exactly?
Your post seems mostly positive and covers a lot of topics, the only negative things I see would be the parts relating to things outside steemit like other social media profiting from our attention, superbowl ad on fox, or some other things interlaced throughout. Are you looking for methods of mass-adoption?

Sort:  

Thank you for this comment. I erased my comment. That's why you can't answer. For some reason my post wasn't displaying correctly on my part. It seems it was only on my part.

ack! I guess replying to deleted comment would cause some problem :)
Thank you for the reply, great post you made