You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: United We Stand!

in #joy7 years ago

Exceptional examination. Well researched and very informative.

This is especially helpful as I am trying to get several humans onboard with steemit, but their main argument is "but cryptocurrency isn't even real, they are making it out of nothing! To which I respond well, isn't that what they are doing with fiat currency if you get right down to it?! That same argument can go both ways.

I believe cryptocurrency is the future. Cryptos are freedom. With more and more people and now governments recognizing and accepting bitcoin, my beliefs are punctuated :)

Sort:  

Exactly. This is one main point of my point. Cryptocurrency are a much more real currency as it take a lot of resources to create them and they can allow to do more than fiat currencies. Also nobody can create as much as they want.

Yes. And everything is transparent so there's no room for theft, shady practices or doubt.