You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Real Value Of Everything!

in #joy7 years ago

You are making good comments on posts today I noticed sister.

Bitcoin is now 3x the value of gold (see part of my early-day post about 12 hours ago) -- and gold is hard to store and carry LOL.

I joke but there is some truth to this.

Diversify and sounds like you are sharp and determined to learn, you will be fine I am sure.

Sort:  

I am very curious , and determined. I want to learn more just incase I will be kicking myself down the line. Also, important if the Euro were to turn completely worthless ( not far off already lol) over night. - who will think that I already planned for it :)
Thank you for taking time out of your busy steemit comments to reply!!.. it encouraged me to learn, & I will take it as a sign that I should start investing!!!
Ill hold off on the gold for now after reading ur last post... x3 !!!!.. id be a fool not to jump on the bandwagon!

It is important to remember..... we are all here early. It's a fact.

Sure, we were all not here in crypto maybe 2, 3 or 5 yrs ago....... but if you consider the bell curve and where we are at on it, we are here early / as early adopters.

The crypto market cap has been on a bull run since the NIGHT of the Bitcoin Forkening, which a lot of people are forgetting that was THE key trigger to moving the markets. It just was, the charts show it.

We just crossed the $120B market cap last nite, I am going to say maybe ~15 hours ago.

Compare that with the global money markets reach and the world population, and you can see what I am saying today is true in all my comments in this post.

We are here early, this is just the beginning.

I have to say again what I said in previous comment to 'teamsteem', It is sounding more and more sensible to me that I should think ahead, while we are at the beginning! =) ,Going from a lot of current events, I am worried about the strength of my euro for the future, and I have been looking here and there for smarter ways to protect myself from inflation. I hope crypto will also gain value because of the demand for it increasing =) There is no crystal ball, but as you stated you have been pretty much confident about it from the start- so I am pretty much going to take your advice. ..& blame you if it doesn't work out ( Just kidding!!!>.lol;) )