You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guillaume Cardinal

in #joy6 years ago

There will be no copyrights laws as people realize those laws are slowing the evolution of humanity.

So someone can take the book you wrote, and publish it under their name for their profit and you are alright with that?

Other than that a very nicely written and well thought out post.

Sort:  

I'm glad you highlighted this. I almost didn't included it because I know it's controversial.

I don't plan on making any more money from this post than what I'll be making here.

There's a case to be made against copyright laws not helping anyone, not even the authors. I know it sounds very controversial and seemingly impossible.

This lecture is very interesting and very surprising. The matter is far reaching.

I know there is a lot of issues about copyright, I would like to watch the video, but I do not have the allowable bandwidth to view it. Limited internet access for me. Will try to catch parts of it when in free zones which do not happen very often.

Is something that was written or invented by someone that is now dead really copyrightable. Does the company, or family really have the rights to the material? Should the copyright disappear after a set amount of time? hard questions, no easy answers.

Hacking made easier..
Need access to keep an eye on your spouse by
gaining access to their emails,phone?
Do you want to know what your kids do on social networks?

  • whatsapp hack,
    *email hack.
  • Facebook account hack
    *Criminal record erasing
  • Upgrade Your school grade,
  • Hack Your university grade,
    *Clear Your credit scores,
    *Keep Tabs On Your Employee....we can get all work done ,100% legit
    contact us via email @ [[email protected]]

Plagarism would still be an issue. If you knew @teamsteem was the real author, would you financially support the person who took the material? I certainly would not. Intellectual property is bad for advancement. As a person who's been through the process of getting a patent started, I can tell you the whole process is a joke. It is heavily in favor of large corporations with lots of money and power. That's just one issue. Some things are patented to bury them and not share the technology.