ACROSS THE STARS

in #joy6 years ago

I sat at my front yard with the fall of the dark clouds, staring at the dazzling light of the stars, a smiling glamour in my perspective. I could only think of nothing but remember the good memories i had in life, a caring smile visible in my face, it seems i found happiness across the stars. No fairy tale to listen to just the quite night an me, just the humming’s of the insect and my heart beat to listen to.
Many they are, some brighter than the rest, counting across the sky the riches of it content. At a moment i seem to forget about reality, facing the fictious smile finding it way to my lips, i look cute to the moon, only the understanding of it light, i knew i was with a companion of my heart chosen friends, an open space with everyone playing the games of the night, just my silent mood and i gazing at the beauty of the sky.
Seasons by seasons not a rainy day, but cold with the gentle breeze cooling down my temperature, to feel the paradise within myself, a sense of a peace of mind long forgotten resurrected by the moonlight , joy in the spirit, happiness in the soul. Who could have imagined that there could be paradise in the mist of the stars.
The games has ended, dangerous times approaching the dark, my eyes signaling the call of it rest. I had to say a bye to the moon, and the stars and thanking my stars that happiness could be found in every situation of life.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Vous avez reçu un upvote de 1.41% par @qual de la part de @awesome-gadgets!

Loading...