You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Allocate 2,000$+ Daily On Steem!

in #joy6 years ago

Cryptocurrencies are so efficient as tools for exchange values. Especially, Steem made this process faster, more transparent and I love how it rewards those who create the value for its users who are making value for the community. This system is growing so fast because it allowed so many talented people to create their things. This is a real decentralized platform and I am grateful that I am a part of it and have my own share (even a little) on this ecosystem.

That's why I believe Steem Blockchain has a great potential to make more and more peoples' lives better everyday. It's truly about making the world better because when one person succeeds here, he is able to share the secrets of his success with his blog post on the blockchain. It allows others to become more educated about how the things work. I think it can enhance the educational system of the world too. The education that cost so much and is less portable can't be efficient. Steemit can change the picture quite easily for better world.

People may ask but where does the money come from to Steemit? It's easy to answer. Everyone get reward of what one does for others. This process is so fast and efficient here that anyone gets the benefit out of it.