You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Allocate 2,000$+ Daily On Steem!

in #joy6 years ago

My Upcoming Post
My upcoming post will go into more details about cryptocurrencies and how and why they will become the main currencies in the future.

I cant wait for that this one sir, I hardly knew anything about cryptocurrencies till I joined steemit platform and I have been trying to find my way around investing more in this economy of freedom and fairness as this articles exposes .

@teamsteam is one of the users who keep great writers like me around. Even if my good articles earn cents, I have hope that someday good people like you will smile on me and this keeps me writing.

I have had votes from @curie and it was a great booster, since then I have had generous votes but following you have been a eye opener.

Messaging Whales
Out of a desire to be successful at what I'm trying to achieve, I'm going to block everyone who messages me something I don't relate to or wasteful of my time. People I consider friend don't have to worry about this obviously.

I am guilty of this, I have tried to connect with you through discord without connecting first with your ideologies. Thanks for this education.