You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Allocate 2,000$+ Daily On Steem!

in #joy6 years ago

I'm as grateful as I was. How could I be otherwise?

This just sums up the kind of individual you are and I use that line to wish you a Happy Birthday coupled with joyous moments.
My Encounter with you gave me a glimpse into the kind of person you are seeing the work you so passionately do on the Steem Blockchain and the value you add, I can truly tell you are Joy personified.

We are able to produce more than at any point in history, yet there are still many people in dire need. Most people don't realize the size of the deception which have been pulled before them.

The deception keeps getting refined and sophisticated, but i am sure with the movement for freedom as is being preached by lots of amazing Steemians as yourself, we will be seeing a world where the people become the governments of their societies.

The divide is being bridged and everyone I come across everyday leaves a tad better than i met them because knowing the juice the Steem runs on, I am able to assure beyond doubts what the world can become.

Happy Birthday once more and have joyous moments over and over again.