You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Technological Abundance!

in #joy7 years ago

Hey, @teamsteem! Check out Cell 411. I was a supporter of Peacekeeper in the beginning, but they took a wrong turn. Then I could no longer support their project. Virgil's Cell 411 is perfect however. It is helping people across the world as an emergency alert app for friends, family, and neighbors.

People in Nigeria for example are using it to coordinate emergency first responder activity. They do not have tax funded emergency services, so they use the app to create their own. Everyone should have it installed. I run a couple cells for my city of Charlottesville, VA. It is the liberty lover's replacement for government provided services.

You can create private and trusted networks or join random ones in your area. I have one that is nation wide too for a specific network of long distance friends. If anyone uses it and is near me, please let me know. We should connect within the app.

Sort:  

I knew there was something. Thank you very much for this awesome comment!

You're very welcome, friend! Yes, definitely please check out his app. It does what Peacekeeper should have done, but Cell 411 beat them to the finish line. Cell 411 is much better for liberty lovers too who do not want government services unless there's no other choice.