You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guillaume Cardinal

in #joy6 years ago (edited)

We may be clones there is so much in common between us I see after reading this post! Our vision for the world is the same along with eating, love for Steem, etc. Thank you for this update with your "real name" especially because I have been hoping for it for a long time! You have had my witness vote since the beginning and I am very grateful you were one of the very first to vote for me!

Sort:  

Thank you Jerry! I'm really glad to know that we have a shared vision of the world we're working to create!

I had linked my real name a couple of time with the link to my Facebook page but it used to be a lot less obvious.

I'm very happy you vote for this post and I've very happy that you support my witness. Your support means a lot. I love what you're doing for Steem and thus giving support to your witness only make sense!

Take care Jerry and I'm glad you took the time to comment. It helps to know what prominent Steemians think.