You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Toward A More Merciful World!

in #joy6 years ago

The timing of everything on Steemit seems to be so unreal. We need this kind of practice more than ever. Lately I have had a reoccurring thought that I am not going to be here in less than 100 years. When you think about how quickly 1 year goes by, 100 years isn't very long. It makes me sad that we can't live forever, but it also makes me realize the amount of goodness we must cram in to this life time. I'm sorry I probably don't have the best answer to anything on Steemit at the moment, you know I am sick. And it's because of you and Steemit that I am getting better & working towards getting amalgams banned & also doing a study on mercury & the neuroimmune disease Myalgic Encephalomyelitis to add to the M.E Wikipedia site to hopefully aid in proper research of the disease.

There are some very deep & heavy cycles that are in need of change. It's taken me almost 30 years to realize how many of the things we take part in are so unethical and damaging. Every day, we get to make choices with everything we do, eat, say. I am thankful for the healers that are helping make people aware that they are healers too.
Especially since having a child I have begun to question everything. I am more aware of life & death. More aware of the cycles she must not carry with her through life. More aware that every day must count. You are and always have been one of my favorite steemians. For always making me think and challenge my thoughts and have timely reminders like these.
Cryptocurrency is definitely a godsend. Money should never be a factor in deciding someones quality of life. I am actually terrible at writing what I am thinking at the moment, just know I am so thankful for you & Steemit, crytpo etc. When is your birthday @teamsteem?