You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fully Enjoy This Moment!

in #joy7 years ago

"Unnecessary violence always ends up being the biggest preventable threat to one life's enjoyment."
I couldn't agree with you more! And as usual, it seems that I am guided by my thoughts to find similar thinkers/thoughts. Earlier in my day, I had spent time pondering about the apparent surge of "family violence" in the MSM.
"Was it always happening and being well cloaked or is it getting worse ?"
Many, many thanks for a fabulous post ❣️

Sort:  

Violence spurs from the individual permeates, their family, the city and their nation. I have faith that evolution will in time help people develop a higher mind beyond violence to increase ones oneness with others in time. Darkness is only the absence of light, cold is only the absence of heat and violence is only the absence of peace.